MAKEUP GIVEAWAY!!

  I am aware it is not Monday but I couldn’t wait until Monday to tell all you lovely people about my Make-up Giveaway!! Yes that’s right, a Make-up giveaway, I have a 12 piece eyeshadow palette, which is gorgeous by the way, among other goodies to prep and prime your beautiful eyes, all in a cute little case! All you have to do is to follow, like and share my blog on a social networking site and you could be in with a chance to win. It is that simple! This is to celebrate all the wonderful feedback I have received from Made-upMondays, the likes and the follows, and to show all my readers I am really grateful. <3

closing date 31/10/13

good luck!

x

One thought on “MAKEUP GIVEAWAY!!

  1. Reblogged this on Made-upMondays and commented:

    Alot of people have just liked the post, you need to follow my blog to be in with a chance to win a little bag of eye makeup goodies! New closing date is 18/11/13. Make sure you follow as well as like the post! :)

Leave a Reply

